0497-2780227       info@gcek.ac.in       Login

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Department Advisory Board

The Department Advisory Board for the Mechanical Engineering Department is constituted with the following members.

Chairman Dr. Mahesh Kumar P., Head of the Department
External Academic Experts Dr. Sudheer A. P., Associate Professor, NIT Calicut
External Academic Experts Prof. Santhosh B., Assistant Professor, Amrutha School of Engineering,Coimbatore.
Experts from Industry Mr. V. Suresh Babu, General Manager, RUBCI, Thalasseri Mr. T. P. Muhammed Kunhi, Managing Director, Sulfex Matresses Pvt. Ltd.,Dharmashala
Distinguished Alumni Prof. Ranjith K., Assistant Professor, NIT Surathkal
Parent Member Mr. Ramachandran
Faculty Members Dr. K. M. Peethambaran, Professor MED Dr. P. Sooraj, Associate Professor MED
Member from other Department Prof. Daya Krishnankutty, Professor CED