Anti-sexual Harassment Cell

As per the directives of the Central Government, Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell is functioning in the college to address the allegations of sexual and other harassments faced by girl students/female staff members in the college. The principal is the ex- officio chairman of the cell. The cell comprises of a Chairperson and three members, in addition to the chairman. The members include three members from the college, nominated by the Principal and a PTA representative. The present Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell office bearers are given below.

Sl.No. Name and Affiliation Designation in the Cell
1 Prof.Daya Krishnankutty(CE) Chairperson
2 Prof.Saritha M.(EEE) Member
3 Prof.Saritha E.(ECE) Member
4 Smt.Reeja R.K(PTA). Member