Staffs

Teaching Staffs

S.No. Name Designation Email
1VIJI MOHAN RERMALAsst. Professor Adhocvijimohanr@gmail.com
2SIMNA SURENDRANAsst. Professor Adhocsimna.simu@gmail.com
3DEEPA P PAsst. Professor Adhocdeepaasanju@gmail.com
4ANOOB BAsst. Professor Adhocanoob.b.45@gmail.com
5Dr. K. A. NAVASAssociate Professordrkanavas@gmail.com
6Dr. SAJITH .K.Associate Professorsajithk@gcek.ac.in
7Dr. A. RANJITH RAMAssociate Professorarr@gcek.ac.in
8Dr. V VINOD KUMARAssociate Professorvvkumar@gcek.ac.in
9ABDUL SHUKKOORAsst. Professorshukkur1@gcek.ac.in
10NISHIL KUMAR P.P.Asst. Professornishilkumarpp@gmail.com
11ARUN VARGHESEAsst. Professorarunvarghese@gcek.ac.in
12SAJESH KUMAR UAsst. Professorsajesh@gcek.ac.in
13LASEENA C.AAsst. Professorlaseena@gcek.ac.in
14Ms. SHEEBA K.Asst. Professorsheebak@gcek.ac.in
15BABURAJ MAsst. Professorbaburajmadathil@gcek.ac.in
16SARITHA EAsst. Professorsarithae@gcek.ac.in
17JESY PAsst. Professorjesy@gcek.ac.in
18SREEJESH KVAsst. Professorsreejeshkv@gcek.ac.in
19JULI JANARDHANAN C MAsst. Professor Adhocjulijanardhanan@gcek.ac.in

Non-Teaching Staffs

S.No. Name Designation Email
1SHYMA.CInstructorshyma.knr@gmail.com
2AJITHA.A.PInstructorapajithaap@gmail.com
3SANTHOSH.TInstructorsanthosht@gcek.ac.in
4RAGHVAN P.V.Trade Instructorraghavanputhiyaveettil@gmail.com
5RAJAN V. V.Trade Instructorrajanvvtcr@gmail.com
6PRAKASHAN PANAYANTrade Instructorprekaspanayan@gmail.com
7VIPINKUMAR V.Trade Instructorvipinnamboothiri@gmail.com
8VIJESH KUMAR C VTrade Instructorsaisanju.k@gmail.com